Остров In The Sun

Experience a different world for a summer holiday. The weather is warm and sunny while cool breezes play on the higher cols. Снег виден на вершинах круглый год, но долины густые леса и зеленые пастбища, покрытые дикими цветами.
Дикие животные и птицы живут в лесу и на высоких альпийских лугов. Беркуты летать над перевалы в поисках Marmottes, которого звонки раздаются предупреждения по воздуху. В тихих частей Шамуа горы, Муфлон и Козерог бродят.

« < 1 из 3 > »

Велоспорт праздники

Our summer is all about cycling and so we welcome the cyclists that come to conquer the climbs to the cols and tackle the fearsome descents. You will have spacious rooms and excellent catering home-made for cyclists. Существует запертый гараж для велосипедов и зону сноса. Мы также можем помочь вам спланировать маршруты по области.

Главная удобства

Мы действительно сосредоточиться на комфорте, а вы с нами. After a day on the mountain you will come back to your large and roomy suite, позволяет растянуть и расслабиться; просто сделать самостоятельно в домашних условиях. Если вы все еще есть энергия, чтобы сжечь, бросить вызов кому-то, чтобы поиграть в настольный теннис или настольный футбол в нашей игровой комнате.

Оз и Альп д'Юэз

Мифический 21 изгибы Альп д'Юэз только вокруг углу, легко 15 minute warm up before tacking one of the worlds most famous climbs. Marco Pantani сделал это в 37 минут, Как насчет тебя? В смещ_по_столбцам о Glandon и Круа де Фер только по дороге со своими драматическими пейзажами и легких разоряя градиентов. Вся область Уазан концентрируется с известными из этапов Тур де Франс.

Горные велосипеды

Oz en Oisans is part of the Grande Domaine VTT, площадь велосипед Alpe d'Huez гора. Огромная система лыжный подъемник, открыт в летние месяцы июль и август, получает горные велосипеды до верхней части трассы. На 3330m Pic Blanc является одним из самых высоких мест, чтобы начать MTB спуск. Есть трассы для всех способностей и доступа из страны Оз ко всем видам склонов как быстро и удобно. Следовательно очереди редко даже во время летних событий.
Нажмите здесь для карты след.

Прокат велосипедов

Вы можете арендовать высшего качества дороги или горные велосипеды непосредственно от Воли, кто говорит по-английски, в Отбеливающие Xtreme Sports. Стандартный Горные велосипеды доступны, а также для фрирайда и горных версий. Вы можете арендовать только от одного дня до всего Вашего пребывания. Tell him what kind of shoes you have and he will arrange the correct pedals.

Другие Летние каникулы

Есть так много других вещей, чтобы сделать, от ходьбы до осла треккинг, а также купание в озерах и наслаждаться пляжами. Вы также можете просто сидеть в саду и читать книгу; занять некоторое время для себя. Что бы вы ни решили сделать, we’ll help you have a comfortable and relaxed holiday. We are always around to answer your questions and make arrangements for you.

Шато в Альпах?

Le Château d'Оз большой загородный дом (Замок по-французски) с большим садом и парковкой в ​​деревне Оз ан Oisans. The garden has chairs and tables so that you can relax in the summer sun after a hard day in the saddle. У нас есть большой HDTV с Великобритании SKY TV, так что вы можете наблюдать грандиозные туры с холодным в послеобеденное.

The Island In The Sun

Experience a different world for a summer holiday. The weather is warm and sunny while cool breezes play on the higher cols. Snow is visible on the peaks all year round, but the valleys are lush forests and green pastures covered with wild flowers.
Wild animals and birds live in the forest and on the high alpine meadows. Golden Eagles fly over the cols searching for Marmottes, whose warning calls ring out through the air. In the quieter parts of the mountains Chamois, Moufflon and Bouquetin roam.

« 1 of 3 »

Cycling holidays

Our summer is all about cycling and so we welcome the cyclists that come to conquer the climbs to the cols and tackle the fearsome descents. You will have spacious rooms and excellent catering home-made for cyclists. There is a locked garage for bikes and a washdown area. We can also help you plan routes around the area.

Home comforts

We really focus on your comfort while you are with us. After a day on the mountain you will come back to your large and roomy suite, allowing you to stretch out and relax; just make yourself at home. If you still have energy to burn, challenge someone to a game of table tennis or table football in our games room.

Oz and Alpe d’Huez

The mythical 21 bends of Alpe d’Huez are just around the corner, an easy 15 minute warm up before tacking one of the worlds most famous climbs. Marco Pantani did it in 37 minutes, how about you? The cols of the Glandon and Croix de Fer are just up the road with their dramatic landscapes and lung busting gradients. The whole Oisans area is concentrated with famous stages from the Tour de France.

Mountain Bikes

Oz en Oisans is part of the Grande Domaine VTT, the Alpe d’Huez mountain bike area. The huge ski lift system, open in the summer months of July and August, gets mountain bikes up to the top of the runs. At 3330m Pic Blanc is one of the highest places to start a MTB descent. There are runs for all abilities and access from Oz to all kinds of slopes is both quick and convenient. Consequently queuing is rare even during summer events.
Click here for a trail map.

Bike rental

You can rent top quality road or mountain bikes directly from Will, who speaks excellent English, at Bleach Xtreme Sports. Standard Mountain bikes are available as well as Freeride and Downhill versions. You can rent from just one day to your entire stay. Tell him what kind of shoes you have and he will arrange the correct pedals.

Other Summer holidays

There are so many other things to do, from walking to donkey trekking as well as swimming in the lakes and enjoying the beaches. You can also just sit in the garden and read a book; take some time for yourself. Whatever you choose to do, we’ll help you have a comfortable and relaxed holiday. We are always around to answer your questions and make arrangements for you.

A Château in the Alps?

Le Château d’Oz is a large country house (château in French) with a big garden and private parking in the village of Oz en Oisans. The garden has chairs and tables so that you can relax in the summer sun after a hard day in the saddle. We have a large HDTV with UK SKY TV so that you can watch the grand tours with a cold one in the afternoons.